P40417 Andrew

Andrew Oorschot

Director Christchurch
03 964 7205

View profile
P40417 John

John Wheelans

Director Christchurch
03 943 7446

View profile
P40417 Justin

Justin LeSueur

Director Kaiapoi
03 964 7201

View profile
P40417 Mark 1

Mark Tynan

Director Christchurch
03 961 1762

View profile
P40417 Nigel

Nigel Perkins

Director Wanaka
03 428 4273

View profile

Our Team (A to Z)

IMG 6369

 

  Name Title Main Phone Direct Dial Mobile Email
  Alice Oquendo Auditor 03 366 7154    

Alice.Oquendo@ashtonwheelans.co.nz

  Andrew Oorschot Executive Director 03 366 7154 03 964 7205 021 964 720 Andrew.Oorschot@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Barbara Findlay Executive Administrator 03 366 7154 03 964 7209   Barbara.Findlay@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Barbara Frazer Contract Accountant 03 366 7154 03 314 8882 027 334 0894 Barbara.Frazer@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Dannielle Solheim Client Administrator 03 366 7154 03 943 6557   Dannielle.Solheim@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Debbie Chapman  Office Manager  03 366 7154 03 961 1768  022 472 2616 Debbie.Chapman@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Duncan Gardiner Consultant 03 366 7154 03 943 6552   Duncan.Gardiner@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Genny Cameron Contract Accountant 03 366 7154   021 802 136 Genny.Cameron@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Jeremy Good Accountant 03 366 7154 03 942 6554   Jeremy.Good@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  John Dowman Consultant 03 366 7154 03 961 1764   John.Dowman@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  John Wheelans Executive Director 03 366 7154 03 943 7446 021 325 895 John.Wheelans@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Julie Bramley Audit Manager 03 366 7154   027 251 4521 Julie.Bramley@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Justin LeSueur Executive Director   03 366 7154 03 964 7201 021 885 232  Justin.LeSueur@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Justin (Kaiapoi office)   03 327 8962  03 260 4961     
  Kim Paterson Client Administrator 03 443 1219   Wanaka Kim.Paterson@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Kristy Moate Graduate Accountant 03 443 1219   Wanaka Kristy.Moate@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Leeann Hack Accountant 03 327 8962 03 260 4960 Kaiapoi Leeann.Hack@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Lynette Tier Client Manager 03 366 7154 03 943 6553   Lynette.Tier@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Mariah Haddock Accountant 03 366 7154 03 943 6555   Mariah.Haddock@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Mark Tynan Executive Director 03 366 7154 03 961 1762 021 375 980 Mark.Tynan@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Melissa-Lee Mitchell Client Manager 03 366 7154 03 961 1766   Melissa-Lee.Mitchell@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Nicholas Nath Graduate Accountant 03 366 7154     Nicholas.Nath@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Nigel Perkins Executive Director 03 443 1219 03 428 4273 027 269 0717 Nigel.Perkins@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Rachel Scott Mawhera Administrator 03 366 7154 03 943 7448   Rachel.Scott@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Rob Ritchie Client Manager 03 366 7154 03 964 7204 021 223 7720 Rob.Ritchie@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Roxane Darling Client Manager 03 366 7154 03 964 7200   Roxane.Darling@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Rui Li Client Manager 03 366 7154 03 964 7208   Rui.Li@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Sam Pears Consultant 03 366 7154 03 964 7207   Sam.Pears@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Sam Wheelans Senior Consultant 03 366 7154 03 964 7202   Sam.Wheelans@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Sherryl Blakeley Client Manager 03 327 8962 03 260 4969 Kaiapoi Sherryl.Blakeley@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Stephanie Marsh Receptionist 03 366 7154   Reception Stephanie.Marsh@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Troy Cameron Consultant 03 327 8962 03 260 4965 Kaiapoi Troy.Cameron@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  Will Douglas Consultant 03 366 7154 03 943 6551   Will.Douglas@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  William Findlay Graduate Accountant 03 366 7154     William.Findlay@ashtonwheelans.co.nz
  William Chen Accountant 03 327 8962 03 260 4964 Kaiapoi William.Chen@ashtonwheelans.co.nz